Christmas Opening Times, Delivery and Shipping

Our opening times for 2020 are as follows:

 

Customer Services:                                               Warehouse / Despatching orders

Monday 21st December           9am - 5.30pm                     Monday 21st December          9am - 5pm

Tuesday 22nd December         9am - 5.30pm                     Tuesday 22nd December         9am - 5pm

Wednesday 23rd December     9am - 5.30pm                     Wednesday 23rd December     9am - 5pm

Christmas Eve (24th Dec)          CLOSED                           Christmas Eve (24th Dec)          CLOSED

Christmas Day (25th Dec)         CLOSED                            Christmas Day (25th Dec)         CLOSED

Boxing Day (26th Dec)              CLOSED                            Boxing Day (26th Dec)              CLOSED

Sunday 27th December            CLOSED                            Sunday 27th December            CLOSED

Bank Holiday (Mon 28th Dec)   CLOSED                           Bank Holiday (Mon 28th Dec)   CLOSED

Tuesday 29th December           10am - 4pm                      Tuesday 29th December           9am - 5pm

Wednesday 30th December      10am - 4pm                      Wednesday 30th December      9am - 5pm

Thursday 31st December           10am - 2pm                     Thursday 31st December           9am - 12pm

New Years Day (1st Jan)             CLOSED                          New Years Day (1st Jan)             CLOSED

Saturday 2nd Jan                       CLOSED                           Saturday 2nd Jan                       CLOSED

Sunday 3rd Jan                          CLOSED                           Sunday 3rd Jan                          CLOSED

Monday 4th Jan                         9am - 5.30pm                 Monday 4th Jan                         9am - 5.30pm

 

Christmas Delivery times for 2020 are as follows:

 

21st December - cut of 3pm for Standard Shipping (Tracked 48) and Expedited Shipping (Tracked 24) by Royal Mail

22nd December - cut off 1pm for expedited courier delivery